Advisory Board

Chair, Dr. George Nield

Commercial Space Technologies, LLC (former FAA Associate Administrator, Office of Commercial Space Transportation)

Dan Hicks

Chief Executive Officer
Spaceport America

David Karnes

Government Relations
Kutak Rock Attorneys at Law

Todd Lindner

Cecil Air and Space Port

Leslie Lake

Aerospace Market Leader

Arturo Machuca

General Manager
Ellington Field & Houston Spaceport, Houston Airport System

Miles Cardin

Spaceport Director
Spaceport Cornwall

Dave Ruppel

Colorado Air and Space Port

James Causey

Executive Director
Global Spaceport Alliance

Steve Wolfe

Deputy Executive Director
Global Spaceport Alliance